10 Iconic Teacher Actions That Technology Should Disrupt

This is a website I stumbled on while viewing other social network webpage and my friend shared this ‘10 Iconic Teacher Actions That Technology Should Disrupt‘ kept me thinking. I find this fascinating as the title itself tells the story. It is a very useful and informative website indeed for teachers, as I am truly inspired by this to be a better and technology savvy teacher in the future. This will certainly be bookmarked in the laptop and keep me motivated to move on whenever I am struggling with teaching. I hope you enjoy the article and hope it will touch your heart as a teacher to keep you going as much as I did! Although, I am trying my best to make improvements through out this subject, I will definitely apply the tips given during teaching and put it into good use. Hopefully, at the end of the semester I will be fully equipped with knowledge and skills to do so.

Leave a Reply

