Assignment 1 Results

Could it be good news or bad news? These were my thoughts every time I check the results, the first assessment results were out and they were not as good as even half. I guess this is probably because of amount of work in school and so on, thus no more excuses this time to work harder for the current assessment. Still catching up the pace of others as much as I could, hope I could soon to run faster in this race and be able to chase after them. I am grateful to have supportive course mates and lecturer to help out when I need some, surely happy for those we did passed this time around. The extra marks to make up to the previous one would do me some good. 

Leave a Reply

